## Meadow Glens Home & School 2022-2023 Committee Chairs

Executive Board	Name	Email
President	Kathleen Lohse	mg203president@gmail. com
Vice President	Debbie Chun	mg203vicepresident@gmail.com
Secretary	Erika Barney	mg203secretary@gmail.com
Treasurer	Suzanne Powers	mg203treasurer@gmail.com
Principal	Katy Lynch	kklynch@naperville203. org
H&S Committee Chairs	Name	Email
Art Awareness	Amanda L Kreutziger	mg203artawareness@gmail.com
Birthday Books	Julie Gaster	mg203birthdaybooks@gmail. com
Book Fair	Robin Watkins, Eric Sutherland, Katy McDonald	mg203bookfair@gmail. com
Cultural Awareness	Geetha Ramaswamy, Quin Liu, Mia Hardy	mg203culturalawareness@gmail.com
Directory	Susan Spires	mg203directory@gmail.com
Environmental	Jaime Jorstad, Robin Kronfeld, Sandy Norton, Carrie Greiner	mgenvironmental@gmail.com
Family Foodraisers	Angela Fecoratta	mg203foodraisers@gmail.com
Fifth Grade Celebration	Julie Gaster, Debbie Chun, Sara Anderson	mg203fifthgradecelebration@gmail.com
Gift Cards	Smile Li, Dana Seiling, Jodi Chrenka	mg203giftcards@gmail.com
Holiday Store	Jasmine Romero, Dana Calcutt	mg203holidaystore@gmail.com
Hospitality	Cindy Bafaloukos, Kristin Long	mg203hospitality@gmail.com
Online Communications	Nick Mitchell	mg203onlinecommunications@gmail.com
Philanthropy	Michael Gainey	mg203philanthropy@gmail.com
Programs & Assemblies	Serene Berkowitz	mg203programs@gmail.com
Reading Incentive	Erwin Aguinaldo	mg203readingincentives@gmail.com
Room Parents	Elisa Lujkutz	mg203roomparents@gmail.com
School Supplies	Emily Mansell	mg203schoolsupplies@gmail.com
Shop and Share	Amanda O'Connor	mg203shopshare@gmail.com
Social	Ali Depyssler, Noel Mullen	mg203social@gmail.com
Spirit Wear	Jaime Jorstad	mg203spiritwear@gmail.com
Teacher/Staff Appreciation	Julie Gaster, Nikki Fields, April Ray	mg203teacherappreciation@gmail.com
Yearbook	Emily Taylor, Nikki Fields	mg203yearbook@gmail.com